The online illustrated Elton John Discography
by David Bodoh
Elton John lyricsElton John AlbumsElton John singlesElton John toursElton John booksElton Items for Sale
The Lockdown Sessions

original release (2021)
3:39Cold Heart [with Dua Lipa]
4:17Always Love You [with Young Thug, Nicki Minaj]
3:31Learn To Fly [with Surfaces]
3:28After All [with Charlie Puth]
4:40Chosen Family [with Rina Sawayama]
4:13The Pink Phantom [with Gorillaz, 6LACK]
4:44It's A Sin [with Years & Years]
6:35Nothing Else Matters [with Miley Cyrus]
3:28Orbit [with SG Lewis]
4:11Simple Things [with Brandi Carlile]
3:50Beauty In The Bones [with Jimmie Allen]
2:41One Of Me [with Lil Nas X]
3:18E-Ticket [with Eddie Vedder]
4:24Finish Line [with Stevie Wonder]
5:37Stolen Car [with Stevie Nicks]
2:56I'm Not Gonna Miss You [with Glenn Campbell]
See my Elton John
Auction Items on EBAY
Copyright © 2023 David Bodoh